Home Page


Our School Governors

Co-Opted by the Governing Body - Mrs C Barkley (Interim Chair)
                                                      Mrs F Matthews

                                                      Mrs Helen Hussey (Vice Chair)


Foundation Governors appointed by the Diocese - Rev H Croft
                                                                              Rev A Nunn (Ex-Officio)
Parent Governors elected by Parents - Miss M Parker

                                                             Mr Christopher Buckley                                                            
Local Authority appointed Governor  -  Mr F Jervis

Staff -          Mrs D Goodhand (Elected by the Staff)
                     Mrs R Lewis (Ex-Officio)


Associate Governor - Mrs Patricia Van Der Vliet