Menu
Home Page

2016/2017 Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017
Autumn Term
Re-Open - Tuesday 6th September 16
Close - Friday 21st October 16
Re-Open - Monday 31st October 16
Close - Friday 16th December 16

Spring Term
Re-Open - Wednesday 4th January 17
Close - Friday 17th February 17
Re-Open - Monday 27th February 17
Close - Friday 7th April 17

Summer Term
Re-Open - Tuesday 25th April 17
May Day - Monday 1st May 17
Close - Friday 26th May 17
Re-Open - Monday 5th June 17
Close - Friday 21st July 17

 
Top